Composites Alliance of Rhode Island | Board & Committees
page-template-default,page,page-id-163,has-dashicons,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-5.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Board & Committees



Chairman of the Board: Andy Tyska, Bristol Marine
President: Dick Cromwell, Maritime Solutions/Freedom Boat Club
Vice President: Peter Van Lanker, Hunt Yachts
Secretary: Don Vivenzio, Point Judith Marina
Treasurer: Nancy Parrillo, Providence Water Supply Board

Bill Munger, Conanicut Marine

Fred Bieberbach, Bravo Marine

Michael Keyworth, Brewer Cove Haven Marina
Committee Chairs
Manufacturing: Eric Goetz, Composite Energy Technologies
Legislative: Andy Tyska, Bristol Marine
Membership: Nancy Piffard, Newport Exhibition Group
Marina: Brandon Kidd, Pirate Cove Marina
Boating Safety: Steven Hall, RI Department of Environmental Management
Fisheries: Al Conti, Snug Harbor Marine, Inc.
Yacht Clubs: Brad Read, Sail Newport
Dealers: Lynn Fiorenzano, Silver Spring Marine
Boat Show: John Tregenza, Watch Hill Boatyard
Education and Training: Paul Harden, New England Institute of Technology
Ferries and Charters: Matt Gineo, Oldport Marine